CONTATTI V.N.E. srl

INDIRIZZO

via Biagioni 371, Querceta
55047 Seravezza (LU) - Italia

TELEFONO

Tel. +39 0584 742530
Fax. +39 0584 768333

MAIL

Mail. amministrazione@vne.it
Mail. commerciale@vne.it
Per eventuali segnalazioni o reclami:
customerservice@vne.it

COME TROVARCI

Visualizza la mappa

ASSISTENZA

Tel. +39 0584 742530
Cell. +39 327 491 2789

      STAFF

Lorenzo Verona
Direttore Commerciale
Tel. +39 0584 742530
Mail. commerciale@vne.it

Nino Verona
Responsabile Tecnico
Tel. +39 0584 742530
Mail. nino@vne.it

Erika Marfe'
Responsabile Acquisti
Tel. +39 0584 742530
Mail. e.marfe@vne.it

Mauro Failla
Reparto Commerciale Italia
Tel. +39 393 9896936
Mail. m.failla@vne.it

Gabriele Polidori
Responsabile Assistenza
Tel. +39 327 491 2789
Mail. g.polidori@vne.it

Chiara Berti
Ufficio Legale
Tel. +39 345 3717476
Mail. ufficiolegale@vne.it

Elena Bonci
Tesoreria
Tel. +39 0584 742530
Mail. e.bonci@vne.it